Gig List

 

Sunday 22 May

Wannabes Karaoke [Karaoke] 9pm

Monday 23 May

Quiz Night [Non-Music Event] 9pm

Thursday 26 May

Poker Night [Non-Music Event] 8pm

Friday 27 May

Wannabes Karaoke [Karaoke] 9pm

Saturday 28 May

SharkFest Day 1 [Festival] ( + School Of Rock 3pm – 6pm + Albino Peaches 6pm – 9pm + Fubar 9pm – 11pm)

Sunday 29 May

SharkFest Day 2 [Festival] ( + Mitchell & Talbot’s Open Mic 3pm – 6pm + Portland Avenue 6pm – 8pm + Sax On Fire 9pm – midnight)

Monday 30 May

Quiz Night [Non-Music Event] 9pm

Thursday 2 June

Mitchell & Talbot’s Open Mic [Open Mic] 8pm

Friday 3 June

Wannabes Karaoke [Karaoke] 8pm

Saturday 4 June

Beggar [Rock Covers] 9pm

Sunday 5 June

Wannabes Karaoke [Karaoke] 8pm

Monday 6 June

Quiz Night [Non-Music Event] 9pm

Thursday 9 June

Poker Night [Non-Music Event] 8pm

Friday 10 June

The Lurcher Band [Various] 9pm

Saturday 11 June

Ebony Silk [Various] 9pm

Sunday 12 June

Wannabes Karaoke [Karaoke] 8pm

Monday 13 June

Quiz Night [Non-Music Event] 9pm

Thursday 16 June

Mitchell & Talbot’s Open Mic [Open Mic] 8pm

Friday 17 June

Wannabes Karaoke [Karaoke] 9pm

Saturday 18 June

The Naked Apes (glam Rock) [Glam Rock Covers] 9pm

Sunday 19 June

Wannabes Karaoke [Karaoke] 8pm

Monday 20 June

Quiz Night [Non-Music Event] 9pm

Thursday 23 June

Poker Night [Non-Music Event] 8pm

Friday 24 June

80’s Night With DJ Baz [Dance / DJ] 8pm

Saturday 25 June

Expose [Rock Covers] 9pm

Sunday 26 June

Wannabes Karaoke [Karaoke] 8pm

Monday 27 June

Quiz Night [Non-Music Event] 9pm

Thursday 30 June

Mitchell & Talbot’s Open Mic [Open Mic] 8pm

Friday 1 July

Wannabes Karaoke [Karaoke] 8pm

Saturday 2 July

Richie Soul [Soul & Motown covers] 9pm

Sunday 3 July

Wannabes Karaoke [Karaoke] 8pm

Monday 4 July

Quiz Night [Non-Music Event] 9pm

Thursday 7 July

Poker Night [Non-Music Event] 8pm

Friday 8 July

Wannabes Karaoke [Karaoke] 8pm

Saturday 9 July

Beggar [Rock Covers] 9pm

Sunday 10 July

Wannabes Karaoke [Karaoke] 8pm

Monday 11 July

Quiz Night [Non-Music Event] 9pm

Thursday 14 July

Mitchell & Talbot’s Open Mic [Open Mic] 8pm

Friday 15 July

The Lurcher Band [Various] 9pm info » | save »

Saturday 16 July

Adrenalin [Rock Covers] 9pm

Sunday 17 July

Wannabes Karaoke [Karaoke] 8pm

Monday 18 July

Quiz Night [Non-Music Event] 9pm

Thursday 21 July

Poker Night [Non-Music Event] 8pm

Friday 22 July

ReMark [Rock / Pop] 9pm

Saturday 23 July

Portland Avenue [Rock Covers] 9pm

Sunday 24 July

Wannabes Karaoke [Karaoke] 8pm

Monday 25 July

Quiz Night [Non-Music Event] 9pm

Thursday 28 July

Mitchell & Talbot’s Open Mic [Open Mic] 8pm

Friday 29 July

80’s Night With DJ Baz [Dance / DJ] 8pm

Saturday 30 July

Repertoire Dogs [Covers 60s – present] 9pm

Sunday 31 July

Wannabes Karaoke [Karaoke] 8pm